Feel free to look through and listen to our sermons that have been preached of a Sunday Morning

Below is a list of our most recently uploaded sermons

2 Corinthians 4:1-18
2 Corinthians 4:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Gary Bennetts on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 1:1 - 2:13
2 Corinthians 1:1-2:13 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Gary Bennetts on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Timothy 4
1 Timothy 4:1-16 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by David Morrin on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 37:1-9, 1 Peter 1:3-9
1 Peter 1:3-9 (Part of the Postures of the Christian Life series).
Preached by Mile Lal on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Walking
(Part of the Postures of the Christian Life series).
Preached by Eorl Osborne on September 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Resting
Matthew 12:28-30 (Part of the Postures of the Christian Life series).
Preached by Gary Bennetts on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 11:17-34
1 Corinthians 11:17-34 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Gary Bennetts on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Prayer for the Dying (Psalm 88)
Psalm 88:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Gary Bennetts on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 38
Psalm 38:1-22 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Gary Benetts on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 141
Psalm 141:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Service series).
Preached by Peter Lin on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser